Pokemon Sword And Shield Direct Will Be Big Announcement At E3 2019!

E3 is right around the corner, For those who don't know, E3 is the world's premier event for computers, video games and related products. Now every gamer in the world is very excited about it. The excitement that had just reached its peak was when Nintendo revealed something about their E3. We all know that June 11, 2019 is the date when the Nintendo E3 will happen, Nintendo and The Pokemon Company are having a special Pokemon-focused Direct which will mainly be focused on some details on Pokemon Sword and Shield. Pokemon Direct is set for June 5, Wednesday at 6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. BST. Additionally, according to The Pokemon Company, the presentation duration is about 15 minutes. So far, new information about the upcoming Nintendo Switch game. Fans will be able to broadcast live on the Nintendo website, YouTube and the Twitch channel. This will be the first new information Nintendo and The Pokemon Company will reveal about Pokemon Sword and Shield since the game was first revealed this February during the Pokemon Direct special which takes place on Pokemon Day. The flow is brief and shows us a lot of things like territory and three new starter Pokemon, but raises some questions. Pokemon Sword and Shield is said to be releasing exclusively for the Switch at the end of 2019. The exact release date of this gorgeous and amazing game will probably be revealed after another live presentation of Nintendo concludes or at the event. Also read: Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari Episode 22 Sub Indonesian Source: OtakuKart Habibie S. A teenager who likes to write and read.